Office Staff

Jerry Svoboda-General Manager

jsvoboda@hanskaco.com

Click Here to read Jerry's Bio

 

Darren Pierskalla-Controller

Brandon Mohr - Human Resources/Safety Director

Karen Beranek-Grain Accountant

Candie Martinka-AR/AP

 
Feed Department

 

John Schmidt-Feed Manager

1800-216-0742

jschmidt@hanskaco.com

 Click Here to read John's Bio

 

 

 

Brian Storm - Operations/Sales

1800-216-0742

 

 

Cindy Hering - Accounting

1-800-216-0742

 

Casey Walters- Mankato Feed Mill

Jim Schultz - Mankato Feed Mill

Grant Romberg - Courtland Feed Mill

Chad Noethe - Courtland Feed Mill

Delivery Trucks - Mike Wagner, Liz Kietzer, Jacob Blake, Howard Tauer, Brad Fitzner, Loren Bruns, Chad Petersen, Nathan Staples, Devyn Tierney

 
Fertilizer Department

Bill Meyer - Agronomy Manager

Click Here to read Bill's Bio.

507-439-6244 ext 4

Cell: 507-766-0510

bmeyer@hanskaco.com

 

Mark Bocock - Agronomy Sales

507-439-6244 ext 4

Cell: 507-621-2601

mbocock@hanskaco.com

 

Custom Applicators:

Lance Sletta, Ryan Guldan, Ed Ritz, Russell Hoffman

Office Personnel:

 

 
Grain Department

Scott Ziegler-Grain Manager

1-800-216-0742

sziegler@hanskaco.com

Click Here to read Scott's Bio.

 

Karen Beranek - Grain Accounting

507-439-6244 ext 1

 

 

Merlin Maass - Orgination and Operations

mmaass@hanskaco.com

507-381-2477

  

Lexi Kasper - Grain Assistant

Click Here to Read Lexi's Bio.

1-800-216-0742

 

Burdick

Tom Liebl

Merlin Maass

John Livingston

Hilltop

Henry Karstens

Hanska

Shawn Jones - Click here to get to know Shawn!

 Amy Jones - Click here to get to know Amy!

Micah Deree -

Courtland

Dusty Voges - Click here to get to know Dusty!

Trucks

Randy Waibel, Randy Compart, Mike Denn, Mike Vogel, Brian Flowers

 

 

 
Petroleum Department

 

Brian Stueber - Energy Manager

bstueber@hanskaco.com

Cell:507-276-1007

507-439-6244 ext 2

Click here to read Brian's Bio. 

 

 

LP Service/Delivery

Dallas Larson - Cell Phone 507-240-2300

 
Ampride Convenient Mart

 

Jeanne Willis-Ampride Manager

Click Here to read Jeanne's Bio

Myla Turbes, Christine Andert, Karen Cordes, Connie Landkammer, Janet Anderson, Sydney Wolff